MMMS Corporate Sponsors

 

https://www.amtimaging.com/
Contact:
Adam Manganiello
Advanced Microscopy Techniques (AMT)
Director of Sales and Marketing
Tel:(508)-221-4449
Email: adam@amtimaging.com
 
 

http://www.angstrom.us/
Contact:
Bob Sommerville
Angstrom Scientific Inc.
120 North Central Ave. Unit 3
Ramsey, NJ 07446
Tel: 201-410-5028
Email: rms@angstrom.us
 

http://www.bruker.com
Contact:
Mark Kelsey
Sr. Sales Engineer-Microanalysis
Bruker AXS Inc.
312 N. Harvey Avenue
Oak Park, IL 60302 US
Tel: (708) 203-7940
Email: mark.kelsey@bruker.com
 

http://darcymicro.wix.com/dmswix
Contact:
Doug D. D'Arcy
DMS
1128 Mary Lane
Naperville, IL 60540
Tel: (630) 983-1704
Email: darcymicro@sbcglobal.net
 

http://www.emsdiasum.com
Contact:
Stacie Kirsch
1560 Industry Rd.
Hatfield, PA 19440
Tel: (215) 412-8400
Email: sgkcck@aol.com
 

http://www.gatan.com    http://www.edax.com
Contact:
Bill Flosi - Gatan, Inc.
5794 W, Las Positas Blvd.
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Tel. (510) 514-5693
Email: bill.flosi@ametek.com
Email: info@gatan.com
 

http://www.hitachi-hightech.com/us
Contact:
Robert V. Passeri, Jr.
22610 Gateway Center Dr
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Tel: (847) 946-3788
Email: robert.passeri@hitachi-hta.com
 

http://ixrfsystems.com
Contact:
Dave Bush
Sales Manager, Northern US
Tel:(215) 579-4978
Email: DaveB@IXRFSYSTEMS.com
 

http://www.jeolusa.com
Contact:
Brandon Brandt
Regional Sales Manager
11 Dearborn Road
Peabody, MA 01960
Tel: +1.617.794.9465
Email: bbrandt@jeol.com
 

http://www.magersci.com
Contact:
Michael Boykin
P.O. Box 160
Dexter, MI48130
Tel: (734) 426-1137
Email: mboykin@magersci.com
 

http://www.microscopyinnovations.com/
Contact:
Thomas Strader, MS-Biotech
Heartland Biotech LLC
1300 University Avenue
Bardeen 142
Madison, WI, USA 53706
Tel: (608) 770-7649
Email: tom.strader@heartlandbiotech.com
 

http://www.nanofactory.com/
Contact:
Paul Mainwaring
Tel: (408) 242-6650
Email: paul.mainwaring@nanofactory.com
 

http://www.nanomegasusa.com//
Contact:
Robert Stroud
Tel: (208) 867-0142
Email: robert@nanomegasusa.com
 

http://www.ncimicro.com/
Contact:
Devon Leroux
EM Sample Preparation Specialist
7125 Northland Terrace N
Suite 100
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Tel: (586)-665-8283
Email: DevonL@NCImicro.com
 

http://www.olympusamerica.com/
Contact:
Chris Vander Tuuk
Olympus America, Inc.
48 Woerd Avenue
Waltham, MA 02453
Tel: (815) 514-3914
Email: christopher.vandertuuk@olympus-ossa.com
 

https://www.oxinst.com
Contact:
Joe Lefebvre
Tel:(978) 831-8652
Email: Joseph.lefebvre@oxinst.com
 

https://www.protochips.com/
Contact:
Eric Rufe
Protochips, Inc.
3800 Gateway Centre Blvd #306
Morrisville, NC 27560
Tel: (484) 467-4608
Email: eric.rufe@protochips.com
 

http://www.2spi.com
Contact:
Eugene Rodek
Vice President
SPI Supplies
206 Garfield Avenue, West Chester, PA 19380
Tel: (610) 436-5400 (P), (610) 436-5755 (F)
Email: erodek@2spi.com
 

https://www.tedpella.com/
Contact:
David Rollings
Ted Pella, Inc.
PO Box 492477
Redding CA 96049-2477
Tel:(800) 237-3526
Email: sales@tedpella.com
 

http://www.tescan.com/
Contact:
Benson Athey
Regional Sales Manager – Midwest
Tel: (937) 423-9333
Email: Benson.athey@tescan.com
 

https://www.fei.com/
Contact:
Dan Lawrence
Senior Account Manager – Midwest
Materials Science Electron Microscopy
Madison, WI
Tel: (608) 509-5630
Email: dan.lawrence@thermofisher.com
 

http://www.tousimis.com
Contact:
Hyun Park
2211 Lewis Avenue
Rockville, MD 20851
Tel: (301) 881-2450
Email: trc@tousimis.com
 

www.zeiss.com/us/microscopy
Contact:
Stephen Zeller
1 North Broadway
White Plains, NY 10601
Tel: (978) 595-4307
Email: stephen.zeller@zeiss.com