MMMS Corporate Sponsors

 
 

http://www.angstrom.us/
Contact:
Jon Lechich
805 708-1354
jlechich@angstrom.us
 
 

Contact:
Indi Rooney
1040 12th Ave. NW
Issaquah, WA 98027
425-557-1000
Indi.rooney@ge.com
 

http://www.bruker.com
Contact:
Mark Kelsey
Sr. Sales Engineer-Microanalysis
Bruker AXS Inc.
312 N. Harvey Avenue
Oak Park, IL 60302 US
Phone: +1 708-203-7940
 

http://www.edax.com
Contact:
Laurie Carlone
91 McKee Drive
Mahwah, NJ 07430
201-529 4880
laurie.carlone@ametek.com
 

http://www.emsdiasum.com
Contact:
Stacie Kirsch
1560 Industry Rd.
Hatfield, PA 19440
215 412 8400
sgkcck@aol.com
 

http://www.fei.com
Contact:
Dean Krogman
608.358.2455
Dean.Krogman@fei.com
 

http://www.gatan.com
Contact:
Steve Nagy - Gatan Inc.
US Central Regional Mgr. SEM Products
Cell: (612) 616-9557
SNagy@Gatan.com

Stephen Mick, Ph.D.
TEM Business Development Manager Central USA
780 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15086
Cell: 919-946-499
smick@gatan.com

info@gatan.com
 

http://www.www.hitachi-hta.com
Contact:
Jeff Gschwend
10 North Martingale Rd, Suite 500
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847 816 6098
jeff.gschwend@hitachi-hta.com
 

http://ixrfsystems.com
Contact:
Dave Bush
Sales Manager, Northern US
215 579 4978
DaveB@IXRFSYSTEMS.com
 

http://www.jeolusa.com
Contact:
Robert Mierzwa
3906 Lisa Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53083
920 803 8945
rmierzwa@jeol.com
 

http://www.magersci.com
Contact:
Michael Boykin
P.O. Box 160
Dexter, MI48130
734 426 1137
mboykin@magersci.com
 

http://www.microscopyinnovations.com/
Contact:
Steve Goodman
213 Air Park Road, Suite 101
Marshfield, WI 54449-8626
Tel: 715.384.3292
steven.goodman@microscopyinnovations.com
 

http://www.nanofactory.com/
Contact:
Paul Mainwaring
408 242 6650
paul.mainwaring@nanofactory.com
 

http://www.nanomegasusa.com//
Contact:
Robert Stroud
(208) 867-0142
robert@nanomegasusa.com
 

http://www.olympusamerica.com/
Contact:
Chris Vander Tuuk
Olympus America, Inc.
3500 Corporate Pkwy.
Center Valley, PA 18034
800-466 5967
christopher.vandertuuk@olympus.com
 

http://www.oxford-instruments.com
Contact:
Bill Chauvin
300 Baker Ave, Suite 150
Concord, MA01742
978 369 9933
bill.chauvin@oxinst.com
 

http://www.2spi.com
Contact:
Eugene Rodek
Vice President
SPI Supplies/Div. of Structure Probe, Inc.
206 Garfield Ave, West Chester, PA 19380
PO Box 656, West Chester, PA 19381-0656
610-436-5400 (P), 610-436-5755 (F)
erodek@2spi.com
 

http://www.tescan-usa.com/
Contact:
Terrance K. Glaab
Regional Sales Manager
North Central U.S. & Western Canada
TESCAN USA
765 Commonwealth Drive
Suite 101
Warrendale, PA 15086
Mobile : 312-259-3359
Office : 724-772-7433
tglaab@tescan-usa.com
 

http://www.tousimis.com
Contact:
Hyun Park
2211 Lewis Avenue
Rockville, MD 20851
hjpark@tousimis.com
 

http://www.zeiss.com/nts
Contact:
Jim Smith
Carl Zeiss NTS, LLC
Nanotechnology Systems Division
One Corporation Way
Peabody, MA, 01960
Office: 260-387-6923
Mobile: 978-395-5553
j.smith@nts.zeiss.com