MMMS Corporate Sponsors

 

https://www.amtimaging.com/
Contact:
Adam Manganiello
Advanced Microscopy Techniques (AMT)
242 West Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 01801
(508) 221-4449
adam@amtimaging.com
 
 

http://www.angstrom.us/
Contact:
Jon Lechich
(805) 708-1354
jlechich@angstrom.us
 

http://www.bruker.com
Contact:
Mark Kelsey
Sr. Sales Engineer-Microanalysis
Bruker AXS Inc.
312 N. Harvey Avenue
Oak Park, IL 60302 US
(708) 203-7940
 

http://darcymicro.wix.com/dmswix
Contact:
Doug D. D'Arcy
DMS
1128 Mary Lane
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 983-1704
darcymicro@sbcglobal.net
 

http://www.edax.com
Contact:
Jerry Jasso
EDAX, Inc.
91 McKee Drive
Mahwah, NJ 07430
(201) 675-2397
jerry.jasso@ametek.com
 

http://www.emsdiasum.com
Contact:
Stacie Kirsch
1560 Industry Rd.
Hatfield, PA 19440
(215) 412-8400
sgkcck@aol.com
 

http://www.fei.com
Contact:
Dean Krogman
(608) 358-2455
Dean.Krogman@fei.com
 

http://www.gatan.com
Contact:
Steve Nagy - Gatan Inc.
US Central Regional Mgr. SEM Products
Cell (612) 616-9557
SNagy@Gatan.com

Stephen Mick, Ph.D.
TEM Business Development Manager Central USA
780 Commonwealth Drive
Warrendale, PA 15086
Cell (919) 946-499
smick@gatan.com

info@gatan.com
 

http://www.hitachi-hightech.com/us
Contact:
Robert V. Passeri, Jr.
22610 Gateway Center Dr
Clarksburg, MD 20871
(847) 946-3788
robert.passeri@hitachi-hta.com
 

http://ixrfsystems.com
Contact:
Dave Bush
Sales Manager, Northern US
( 215) 579-4978
DaveB@IXRFSYSTEMS.com
 

http://www.jeolusa.com
Contact:
Robert Mierzwa
3906 Lisa Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53083
(617) 794-9465
mierzwa@jeol.com
 

http://www.magersci.com
Contact:
Michael Boykin
P.O. Box 160
Dexter, MI48130
(734) 426-1137
mboykin@magersci.com
 

http://www.microscopyinnovations.com/
Contact:
Steve Goodman
213 Air Park Road, Suite 101
Marshfield, WI 54449-8626
(715) 384-3292
steven.goodman@microscopyinnovations.com
 

http://www.nanofactory.com/
Contact:
Paul Mainwaring
(408) 242-6650
paul.mainwaring@nanofactory.com
 

http://www.nanomegasusa.com//
Contact:
Robert Stroud
(208) 867-0142
robert@nanomegasusa.com
 

http://www.olympusamerica.com/
Contact:
Chris Vander Tuuk
Olympus America, Inc.
48 Woerd Avenue
Waltham, MA 02453
(815) 514-3914
christopher.vandertuuk@olympus-ossa.com
 

https://www.oxinst.com
Contact:
Ruth Murray
300 Baker Ave, Suite 150
Concord, MA01742
(978) 405-1113
Ruth.Murray@oxinst.com
 

http://www.2spi.com
Contact:
Eugene Rodek
Vice President
SPI Supplies
206 Garfield Avenue, West Chester, PA 19380
( 610) 436-5400 (P), (610) 436-5755 (F)
erodek@2spi.com
 

https://www.tedpella.com/
Contact:
David Rollings
Ted Pella, Inc.
PO Box 492477
Redding CA 96049-2477
(800) 237-3526
sales@tedpella.com
 

http://www.tescan-usa.com/
Contact:
Dan Lawrence
MidWest Sales Manager
(608) 695-8866
danlaw@tescan-usa.com

TESCAN USA
765 Commonwealth Drive
Suite 101
Warrendale, PA 15086
Tel (724) 772-7433
Fax (724) 772-7434
 

https://www.fei.com/
Contact:
Dean Krogman
Midwest Senior Account Manager, Electron Microscopy
Sun Prairie, WI
(608) 358-2455
Dean.Krogman@thermofisher.com
 

http://www.tousimis.com
Contact:
Hyun Park
2211 Lewis Avenue
Rockville, MD 20851
(301) 881-2450
trc@tousimis.com
 

www.zeiss.com/us/microscopy
Contact:
Jamie Scott
1 ZEISS Drive
Thornwood, NY 10594
(331) 315-3148
jamie.scott@zeiss.com