mmms logo
     
 
Midwest Microscopy and Microanalysis Society
     
MMMS Executive Council



President

Reza Shahbazian Yassar
University of Illinois at Chicago




Secretary

Karl Hagglund
NUANCE Center-Northwestern University
karl.hagglund@northwestern.edu
Secretary@midwestmicroscopy.org




Treasurer

Christina Russin
Northwestern University
TEL 847-467-4878
c-russin@northwestern.edu




Biological Sciences Director

Christopher Gilpin
Purdue University
TEL 765-494-7750
gilpin@purdue.edu




Materials Sciences Director

Jinsong Wu
Northwestern University




Program Coordinator

Robb Mierzwa
JEOL USA Inc.
TEL (920) 803-8945
mierzwa@jeol.com




Newsletter Editor

Kristy Wendt
University of Wisconsin
271 Animal Sciences
1675 Observatory Drive
Madison, WI 53706
TEL 573-489-0552
kwendt3@wisc.edu]




Vendor Liaison

Steve Nagy
Gatan Inc.
TEL 612-616-9557 (cell)
snagy@gatan.com




Student Liaisons

Liang Hong
University of Illinois at Chicago
and
Soroosh Sharifi-Asl
University of Illinois at Chicago